Home of The Yellow Jackets

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 13
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Green Mountain Union HS (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sun, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 18
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Arlington Memorial HS (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Thu, Sep 19
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Newport Middle/HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Newport Middle/HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Fri, Sep 20
Sun, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Woodstock Union HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Woodstock Union HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sat, Sep 28
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Sharon Academy (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Football - Varsity Boys vs. Mill River Union HS (Home)
MacLeay-Royce Athletic Fields
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Black River HS (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sun, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 3
Football - Junior High Boys vs. Riverside MS (Home)
MacLeay-Royce Athletic Fields
Field Hockey - Junior High Girls vs. Hartford MS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Fri, Oct 4
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Burr & Burton Academy (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. White River Valley HS (Away)
White River Valley HS - South Royalton Campus
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Burr & Burton Academy (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)